Login to Access Members Only Content

MassDLA Committees

Communications Committee Supports marketing efforts such as the web page, newsletters and media events.
Chair

Kyle Bjornlund

Cetrullo LLP

kbjornlund@cetllp.com

 


Membership Committee Supports the growth of the MDLA.
Chair

Marie Chafe

Cornell & Gollub

mchafe@cornellgollub.com

 

 

 

Young Lawyers Committee For new lawyers entering practice.
Chairs
  

Peter Foundas

Robins Kaplan LLP

pfoundas@robinskaplan.com

 

 Bridget Regan

 Morrison Mahoney

 bregan@morrisonmahoney.com


 

MassDLA Substantive Law Commitees

Construction Law
Chair

  Mark Lavoie

  McDonough, Hacking & Lavoie

  mlavoie@mhtatty.com

              

Employment Law
Chair 

  Kathleen R. O’Toole

  Conn Kavanaugh

  kotoole@connkavanaugh.com

 

 

Insurance and Bad Faith Law  
Co-Chairs 

William P. Mekrut
Murphy & Riley, P.C.
wmekrut@murphyriley.com

 

 

Michael Aylward

Morrison Mahoney LLP

maylward@morrisonmahoney.com


Medical Malpractice Defense
Chair 


Chad P. Brouillard

Foster & Eldridge, LLP
cbrouillard@fosteld.com

 


 

Products Liability

Chair 

  Jennifer Creedon 
  Martin, Magnuson, McCarthy & Kenney

  jcreedon@mmmk.com


 


Toxic Torts

Chair

Kyle Bjornlund

Cetrulo  LLP


kbjronlund@cetllp.com

 

 

Trial Practice

Chair 

  William Keville

  Melick & Porter LLP

  wkeville@melicklaw.com



  Massachusetts Defense Lawyers Association, #308, 151 Tremont Street, Suite 110, Boston, Massachusetts 02111
sgiancola@massdla.org
Contact MassDLA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software