Login to Access Members Only Content

MassDLA Committees

Communications/Social Media Committee Supports marketing efforts such as the web page, newsletters and media events.
Chair

 Andrea Davulis

 Adler Cohen Harvey Wakeman & Guekguezian LLP

 adavulis@adlercohen.com


Membership Committee Supports the growth of the MDLA.
Chair

Marie Chafe

Cornell & Gollub

mchafe@cornellgollub.com

 

Legislative Liaison 

 Edward Shoulkin

 Barton Gilman LLP

 eshoulkin@bartongilman.com

Young Lawyers Committee For new lawyers entering practice.
Chairs
   

Julianne Fitzpatrick

 Kenney & Sams, P.C.

 jcfitzpatrick@KandSlegal.com 


 Eric Losey

 Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC

  elosey@eckertseamans.com



Diversity Committee

 Marie Chafe

Cornell & Gollub LP

mchafe@cornellgollub.com


  Michelle Schaffer

 Campbell, Campbell, Edwards & Conroy

 mschaffer@campbell-trial-lawyers.com


MassDLA Substantive Law Commitees

Construction Law
Co-Chairs

  Mark Lavoie

  McDonough, Hacking & Lavoie

  mlavoie@mhtatty.com

 Rodney Ames

 Kenny & Sams, P.C.

  rwames@kandslegal.com             


Employment Law

Chair 

  Kathleen R. O’Toole

  Conn Kavanaugh

  kotoole@connkavanaugh.com

 

  Colleen Cook

  Nystrom Beckman & Paris LLP

  ccook@nbparis.com


Insurance and Bad Faith Law  
Co-Chairs 

William P. Mekrut
Murphy & Riley, P.C.
wmekrut@murphyriley.com

 

 

Michael Aylward

Morrison Mahoney LLP

maylward@morrisonmahoney.com

Medical Malpractice Defense
Chair 

 Chad P. Brouillard

 Foster & Eldridge, LLP
 cbrouillard@fosteld.com

 

 Nicole Cocozza

 Sloane and Walsh LLP

 ncocozza@sloanewalsh.com



Products Liability

Co-Chairs

  Jennifer Creedon 
  Martin, Magnuson, McCarthy & Kenney

  jcreedon@mmmk.com

  



  Tierney Chadwick

  Sloane and Walsh LLP

  tchadwick@sloanewalsh.com


 

Toxic Torts

Co-Chairs

K

yle Bjornlund

Cetrulo  LLP


kbjronlund@cetllp.com

 

 Bryna Misiura

 CMBG3

 bmisiura@cmbg3.com

 

Trial Practice

Chair 

  William Keville

  Melick & Porter LLP

  wkeville@melicklaw.com



Cortney Godin

Peabody & Arnold

cgodin@peabodyarnold.com

  Massachusetts Defense Lawyers Association, 151 Tremont Street, Suite 110, #308, Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Executive Director:  Stephanie Giancola.                                                                                                                     
Contact:    sgiancola@massdla.org                                                                                                                              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software