Login to Access Members Only Content

MassDLA Committees

Communications Committee Supports marketing efforts such as the web page, newsletters and media events.
Chair


Membership Committee Supports the growth of the MDLA.
Chair

Marie Chafe

Cornell & Gollub

mchafe@cornellgollub.com

 

Legislative Liaison 

 Edward Shoulkin

 Barton Gilman LLP

 eshoulkin@bartongilman.com

Young Lawyers Committee For new lawyers entering practice.
Chairs
  

 Bridget Regan

 Morrison Mahoney

 bregan@morrisonmahoney.com

 Julianne Fitzpatrick

 Cornell & Gollub

 jfitzpatrick@cornellgollub.com


 

MassDLA Substantive Law Commitees

Construction Law
Co-Chairs

  Mark Lavoie

  McDonough, Hacking & Lavoie

  mlavoie@mhtatty.com

 Rodney Ames

 Kenny & Sams, P.C.

  rwames@kandslegal.com             


Employment Law
Chair 

  Kathleen R. O’Toole

  Conn Kavanaugh

  kotoole@connkavanaugh.com

 

Insurance and Bad Faith Law  
Co-Chairs 

William P. Mekrut
Murphy & Riley, P.C.
wmekrut@murphyriley.com

 

 

Michael Aylward

Morrison Mahoney LLP

maylward@morrisonmahoney.com

Medical Malpractice Defense
Chair 

 Chad P. Brouillard

 Foster & Eldridge, LLP
 cbrouillard@fosteld.com

 

Products Liability

Co-Chairs

  Jennifer Creedon 
  Martin, Magnuson, McCarthy & Kenney

  jcreedon@mmmk.com

  



  Tierney Chadwick

  Sloane and Walsh LLP

  tchadwick@sloanewalsh.com


 

Toxic Torts

Co-Chairs

Kyle Bjornlund

Cetrulo  LLP


kbjronlund@cetllp.com

 

 Bryna Misiura

 CMBG3

 bmisiura@cmbg3.com

 

Trial Practice

Chair 

  William Keville

  Melick & Porter LLP

  wkeville@melicklaw.com



  Massachusetts Defense Lawyers Association, 151 Tremont Street, Suite 110, #308, Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Executive Director:  Stephanie Giancola.                                                                                                                     
Contact:    sgiancola@massdla.org                                                                                                                              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software