Login to Access Members Only Content

2021 - 2022 MassDLA Board of Directors
 



 Chad Brouillard

 Foster & Eldridge, LLP

 One Canal Park, Suite 2100

 Cambridge, MA  02141

cbrouillard@fosteld.com





 

 Tierney Chadwick 

 Wadleigh, Starr and Peters PLLC 

 95 Market Street

 Manchester, NH 03101

 (603) 669-4140

 tchadwick@wadleighlaw.com







 

J. Nathan Cole

 Kenney & Sams, P.C.

144 Turnpike Road, Suite 350

 Southborough, MA   01772

 

 

Jennifer A. Creedon

 Martin, Magnuson, McCarthy & Kenney

 101 Merrimac Street

 Boston, MA   02114

 617-227-3240

 jcreedon@mmmk.com




 Kathleen Federico 

 Morrison Mahoney 

 250 Summer Street 

 Boston, MA   02210

 kfederico@morrisonmahoney.com




 

 William J. Fidurko

 Tucker Dyer & O'Connell LLP

 50 Congress Street

 Boston, MA  02109

 Fidurko@tdolaw.com




 

 Cortney Godin

 Peabody & Arnold LLP

 600 Atlantic Avenue

 Boston, MA 02210

 cgodin@peabodyarnold.com



 

 Marie Grandoit 

 Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
 53 State Street, 27th Floor,

 Boston, MA 02109

  MGrandoit@hinshawlaw.com




 

 Bernie Guekguezian

 Adler Cohen Harvey Wakeman Guekguezian LLP

 75 Federal Street

 Boston, MA   02110

 bguekguezian@adlercohen.com




 Erin K. Higgins
 Conn Kavanaugh
 10 Post Office Square
 Boston, MA   02109
 ehiggins@connkavanaugh.com





 Jay Lee

 Gallagher & Cavanaugh LLP

 22 Shattuck Street

 Lowell, MA  01852

 jayl@gcattorneys.com





 

 Donna Marcin

 Hamel, Marcin, Dunn, Reardon & Shea, P.C.

 24 Federal Street, 11th Floor

 Boston, MA 02110

 dmarcin@hmdrslaw.com



 Shylah Maloney

 Foster & Eldridge LLP

 300 Trade Center

 Woburn, MA  01801

 smaloney@fosteld.com



 Paul Rainville
 Hassett & Donnelly, P.C.
 446 Main Street
 Worcester, MA 01608
 prainville@hassettanddonnelly.com




 Charles Rourke II

 Sloane and Walsh LLP

 201 Washington Street

 Boston, MA  02108

 crourke@sloanewalsh.com






 Edward D. Shoulkin

 Barton Gilman LLP

 100 Federal Street

 Boston, MA   02110

  eshoulkin@bartongilman.com




 Thomas Tang
 Tang & Maravelis, P.C.
 50 Mall Road, Suite 111
 Burlington, MA   01803
 ttang@tangmaravelis.com  
             

  



 Alexis P. Theriault

 Conn Kavanaugh

 One Federal Street, 15th Floor

 Boston, MA   02110

 atheriault@connkavanaugh.com

 


                 

 Lisa Oliver White

 Murphy & Riley, P.C.

 125 High Street, Suite 2311

 Boston, MA   02110

 loliverwhite@murphyriley.com








  Massachusetts Defense Lawyers Association, 151 Tremont Street, Suite 110, #308, Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Executive Director:  Stephanie Giancola.                                                                                                                     
Contact:    sgiancola@massdla.org                                                                                                                              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software