Login to Access Members Only Content

2017 - 2018 MassDLA Board of Directors
 
 
 
 
 
Kyle Bjornlund
Cetrullo LLP
2 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA   02110 
 
 

John Brosnan
O’Malley & Harvey, LLP

155 Federal Street, 12th Floor

Boston, MA   02110

jbrosnan@omalleyharvey.com

 
 

 Chad Brouillard

 Foster & Eldridge, LLP

 One Canal Park, Suite 2100

 Cambridge, MA  02141

cbrouillard@fosteld.com

 
 Amy Carlin

 Morgan, Brown & Joy, LLP

 200 State Street

 Boston, MA   02109

 acarlin@morganbrown.com


 
Marie Chafe
Cornell & Gollub
75 Federal Street
Boston, MA   02110
 


 

 Jennifer A. Creedon

 Martin, Magnuson, McCarthy & Kenney

 101 Merrimac Street

 Boston, MA   02114

 617-227-3240

 jcreedon@mmmk.com


 Julianne Fitzpatrick

 Cornell & Gollub

 75 Federal Street

 Boston, MA 02110

jfitzpatrick@cornellgollub.com



 Erin K. Higgins
 Conn Kavanaugh
 10 Post Office Square
 Boston, MA   02109
 ehiggins@connkavanaugh.com



 

 William Keville

 Melick & Porter, LLP

 One Liberty Square

 Boston, MA 02109

 wkeville@melicklaw.com

 

 




 
 Christine Knipper
 Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
 260 Franklin Street, 14th Floor
 Boston, MA   02110
 christine.knipper@wilsonelser.com    



 


Laura Gregory

Sloane and Walsh LLP

Three Center Plaza

Boston, MA 02108

LGregory@sloanewalshc.om

 

 


 Bernie Guekguezian

 Adler Cohen Harvey Wakeman Guekguezian LLP

 75 Federal Street

 Boston, MA   02110

 bguekguezian@adlercohen.com



David Hassett

Hassett & Donnelly, P.C.

446 Main Street, 12th Floor

Worcester, MA  01608

dhassett@hassettanddonnelly.com

 
Mark B. Lavoie
McDonough, Hacking & Lavoie LLC
One Washington Mall, 9th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
mlavoie@mhlattys.com
            

 John W. Moran
 LeClairRyan
 One International Place, Suite 110
 Boston, MA   02110
 john.moran@leclairryan.com




 Edward D. Shoulkin

 Barton Gilman LLP

 100 Federal Street

 Boston, MA   02110

                                  eshoulkin@bartongilman.com



 Bridget Regan
 Morrison Mahoney LLP
 250 Sumer Street
 Boston, MA   02110
 bregan@morrisonmahoney.com

  

 Thomas Tang
 Tang & Maravelis, P.C.
 50 Mall Road, Suite 111
 Burlington, MA   01803
 ttang@tangmaravelis.com  
             
           
  Massachusetts Defense Lawyers Association, 151 Tremont Street, Suite 110, #308, Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Executive Director:  Stephanie Giancola.                                                                                                                     
Contact:    sgiancola@massdla.org                                                                                                                              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software