Login to Access Members Only Content

2018-2019 MassDLA Officers
       
 
 
 President

  Andrew Ferguson
  Coughlin Betke LLP
  175 Federal Street
   Boston, MA 02110
   aferguson@coughlinbetke.com

 
 

Vice President

 John Felice
 Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C.
 265 Franklin Street
 Boston, MA   02110
 jfelice@hermesnetburn.com




Secretary

 Cathryn Spaulding
 Lamontagne, Spaulding & Hayes, LLP
 One Hollis Street, Suite 425
 Wellesley, MA 02482
 cspaulding@lshattorneys.com


Treasurer

 Marie Chafe
 Cornell & Golllub
 75 Federal Street
 Boston, MA 02110
 mchafe@cornellgollub.com




DRI State Representative 


 Grace Garcia

 Morrison Mahoney LLP

 250 Summer Street 

 Boston, MA 02110

 GGarcia@morrisonmahoney.com


Past President

 Michelle Schaffer

 Campbell Campbell Edwards & Conroy

 One Constitutional Center

 Boston, MA   02129
 mschaffer@campbell-trial-lawyers.com

 



  Massachusetts Defense Lawyers Association, 151 Tremont Street, Suite 110, #308, Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Executive Director:  Stephanie Giancola.                                                                                                                     
Contact:    sgiancola@massdla.org                                                                                                                              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software