Login to Access Members Only Content

2022-2023 MassDLA Officers
       
 

President

 Christine Knipper

 Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP

 260 Franklin Street, 14th Floor

 Boston, MA   02110

 christine.knipper@wilsonelser.com


President-Elect

 

 John Brosnan

 O'Malley & Harvey LLP

 400 Fifth Avenue, Suite 310

 Waltham, MA   02451

 jbrosnan@omalleyandharvey.com



Secretary


Kyle E. Bjornlund

Cetrulo, LLP

Two Seaport Lane 10th Floor

Boston, MA 02210

KBjornlund@cetllp.com


Treasurer

 Jennifer Creedon

 Cetrulo LLP

 2 Seaport Lane

 Boston, MA  02210

 jcreedon@mmmk.com




DRI State Representative


 Michelle Schaffer

 Campbell, Conroy & O'Neil, P.C.

 One Constitution Road

 Boston, MA  02129

 mschaffer@campbell-trial-lawyers.com



Past President

 Marie E. Chafe
 Conn Kavanaugh Rosenthal Peisch & Ford, LLP
 One Federal Street, 15th Floor

 Boston, MA 02110

 mchafe@connkavanaugh.com



  Massachusetts Defense Lawyers Association, 151 Tremont Street, Suite 110, #308, Boston, Massachusetts 02111  
Executive Director:  Cheryl Palombizio                                                                                                                          
  Contact: executivedirector@MassDLA.org                                                                                                                    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software