Login to Access Members Only Content

2020-2021 MassDLA Officers
       
 
    

President

 Cathryn Spaulding
 Lamontagne, Spaulding & Hayes, LLP
 One Hollis Street, Suite 425
 Wellesley, MA 02482
 cspaulding@lshattorneys.com


Vice President

 Marie Chafe
 Cornell & Golllub
 75 Federal Street
 Boston, MA 02110
 mchafe@cornellgollub.com




Secretary


 Christine Knipper

 Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP

 260 Franklin Street, 14th Floor

 Boston, MA   02110

 christine.knipper@wilsonelser.com



Treasurer

 John Brosnan

 O'Malley & Harvey LLP

 400 Fifth Avenue, Suite 310

 Waltham, MA   02451

 jbrosnan@omalleyandharvey.com


DRI State Representative


 

 Grace Garcia

 Morrison Mahoney LLP

 250 Summer Street 

 Boston, MA 02110

 GGarcia@morrisonmahoney.com



Past President

 

John Felice

 Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C.

 265 Franklin Street

 Boston, MA   02110

 jfelice@hermesnetburn.com



  Massachusetts Defense Lawyers Association, 151 Tremont Street, Suite 110, #308, Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Executive Director:  Stephanie Giancola.                                                                                                                     
Contact:    sgiancola@massdla.org                                                                                                                              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software