Login to Access Members Only Content

2021-2022 MassDLA Officers
       
 

President

 Marie Chafe

 Conn Kavanaugh

 One Federal Street

 Boston, MA  02110

 mchafe@connkavanaugh.com





Vice President


 Christine Knipper

 Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP

 260 Franklin Street, 14th Floor

 Boston, MA   02110

 christine.knipper@wilsonelser.com



Secretary

 

 John Brosnan

 O'Malley & Harvey LLP

 400 Fifth Avenue, Suite 310

 Waltham, MA   02451

 jbrosnan@omalleyandharvey.com



Treasurer

 Kyle Bjornlund

 Cetrulo LLP

 2 Seaport Lane

 Boston, MA  02210

 kbjornlund@cetllp.com



DRI State Representative


 Michelle Schaffer

 Campbell, Conroy & O'Neil, P.C.

 One Constitution Road

 Boston, MA  02129

 mschaffer@campbell-trial-lawyers.com



Past President

 Cathryn Spaulding
 Lamontagne, Spaulding & Hayes, LLP
 One Hollis Street, Suite 425

 Wellesley, MA 02482

 cspaulding@lhsattorneys.com



  Massachusetts Defense Lawyers Association, 151 Tremont Street, Suite 110, #308, Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Executive Director:  Stephanie Giancola.                                                                                                                     
Contact:    sgiancola@massdla.org                                                                                                                              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software